Management

Tower 42 has a dedicated on-site management team.
 
 

From our on-site service desk dealing with your everyday needs including handyman service, to full Front of House and Concierge services offered in a seamless and professional manner.

Visitors greeted warmly by our multi-lingual reception team, discreet and professional security, technical expertise and outstanding hospitality, and health services all based right here in the Tower.

© Tower 42 Estate. Sitemap.
Barry Rushmer Chris Jackson Kate Wloch Laura De Wet Andy Botha
General Manager Operations Manager Front of House Manager Service Desk Manager Technical Services Manager
+44 (0)20 7877 7778 +44 (0)20 7877 7740 +44 (0)20 7877 7720 +44 (0)20 7877 7800 +44 (0)20 7877 7785
brushmer@tower42.com cjackson@tower42.com kwloch@tower42.com servicedesk@tower42.com abotha@tower42.com
Chloe Benson Lisa Donn Michael Stevens Pille Kriisa Keeley Cooper
Senior Facilities
Administrator
Post room & Security Site Administrator Security Estate
Manager
Financial
Controller
Housekeeping
Manager
+44 (0)20 7877 7794 +44 (0)20 7877 7754 +44 (0)20 7877 7776 +44 (0)20 7643 5660 +44 (0)20 7877 7713
cbenson@tower42.com ldonn@tower42.com mstevens@tower42.com pkriisa@greycoat.co.uk kcooper@tower42.com
Rob Coupar Billy Gilbert Terry Burns Laura De Wet Andy Botha
Roofing Team Director Rear of House Manager Concierge Service Desk Manager Technical Services Manager
+44 (0)20 7877 7799 +44 (0)20 7877 7758 +44 (0)20 7877 7771 +44 (0)20 7877 7800 +44 (0)20 7877 7785
rcoupar@tower42.com bgilbert@tower42.com Tburns@tower42.com test test
Barry Rushmer Chris Jackson Kate Wloch
General Manager Operations Manager Front of House Manager
+44 (0)20 7877 7778 +44 (0)20 7877 7740 +44 (0)20 7877 7720
brushmer@tower42.com cjackson@tower42.com kwloch@tower42.com
Laura De Wet Andy Botha Chloe Benson
Service Desk
Manager
Technical Services
Manager
Senior Facilities
Administrator
+44 (0)20 7877 7800 +44 (0)20 7877 7785 +44 (0)20 7877 7794
cbenson@tower42.com ldonn@tower42.com mstevens@tower42.com
Lisa Donn Michael Stevens Pille Kriisa
Post room & Security Site
Administrator
Security Estate
Manager
Financial
Controller
+44 (0)20 7877 7754 +44 (0)20 7877 7776 +44 (0)20 7643 5660
cbenson@tower42.com ldonn@tower42.com mstevens@tower42.com
Keeley Cooper Rob Coupar Billy Gilbert
Housekeeping
Manager
Roofing Team Director Rear of House Manager
+44 (0)20 7877 7713 +44 (0)20 7877 7799 +44 (0)20 7877 7758
rcoupar@tower42.com bgilbert@tower42.com Tburns@tower42.com
Terry Burns
Concierge
+44 (0)20 7877 7771
Tburns@tower42.com
Barry Rushmer Chris Jackson
General Manager Operations Manager
+44 (0)20 7877 7778 +44 (0)20 7877 7740
brushmer@tower42.com cjackson@tower42.com
Kate Wloch Laura De Wet
Front of House Manager Service Desk Manager
+44 (0)20 7877 7794 +44 (0)20 7877 7754
cbenson@tower42.com ldonn@tower42.com
Andy Botha Chloe Benson
Technical Services Manager Senior Facilities
Administrator
+44 (0)20 7877 7799 +44 (0)20 7877 7758
rcoupar@tower42.com bgilbert@tower42.com
Lisa Donn Michael Stevens
Post room & Security Site
Administrator
Security Estate
Manager
+44 (0)20 7877 7799 +44 (0)20 7877 7758
rcoupar@tower42.com bgilbert@tower42.com
Pille Kriisa Keeley Cooper
Financial
Controller
Housekeeping
Manager
+44 (0)20 7877 7799 +44 (0)20 7877 7758
rcoupar@tower42.com bgilbert@tower42.com
Rob Coupar Billy Gilbert
Roofing Team Director Rear of House Manager
+44 (0)20 7877 7799 +44 (0)20 7877 7758
rcoupar@tower42.com bgilbert@tower42.com
Terry Burns
Concierge
+44 (0)20 7877 7794
Tburns@tower42.com